Licensing and General Purposes Panels 2022/23

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	1) Chief Officers' Employment Panel (7)		
	Membership to be appointed by Li	censing and General Purposes Committee	
	Conservative	Labour	
	(4)	(3)	
l. Members	1. Leader of Group	1. Leader of Group	
	(Councillor Paul Osborn or nominee). (CH)	(Councillor David Perry or nominee).	
	2. Deputy Leader of the Group	2. Deputy Leader of the Group	
	(Councillor Marilyn Ashton or nominee).	(Councillor Natasha Proctor or nominee).	
	3. Relevant Portfolio Holder	3. Relevant Shadow Portfolio Holder	
		(or nominee)	
	4. To be notified by the Leader of the Group	(Nominated by Group Leader)	
	(2) Licensing Panel (3) (Pool of Members)		
	(To be selected from the following no	minees)	
	Conservative	Labour	
I. Members	June Baxter Ramji Chauhan Matthew Goodwin-Freeman Chetna Halai Susan Hall Amir Moshenson Kanti Rabadia Samir Sumaria	Dan Anderson Shahania Choudhury Dean Gilligan Maxine Henson Rashmi Kalu Phillip O'Dell Varsha Parmar	

(3) Personnel Appeals Panel (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

	Conservative	Labour
I. Members	Ameet Jogia Chris Baxter Nicola Blackman June Baxter Matthew Goodwin-Freeman Amir Moshenson Kanti Rabadia Yogesh Teli Zak Wagman	Ghazanfar Ali Simon Brown Asif Hussain Jerry Miles Nitin Parekh Varsha Parmar Natasha Proctor Krishna Suresh Sasi Suresh

(4) Social Services Appeals Panel ((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Conservative (1)

Labour (1)

I. Hitesh Karia Members Pritesh Patel Ameet Jogia Kuha Kumaran Simon Brown Asif Hussain Maxine Henson Rekha Shah

(CH) = Chair
* Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.